Terms and Conditions (“Terms”)
Last updated: July 07, 2016
Please read these Terms and Conditions (“Terms”, “Terms and Conditions”) carefully before using the Demo RapidConnect mobile application (the “Service”) operated by MD Interconnect (“us”, “we”, or “our”).
Your access to and use of the Service is conditioned upon your acceptance of and compliance with these Terms. These Terms apply to all visitors, users and others who wish to access or use the Service.
By accessing or using the Service you agree to be bound by these Terms. If you disagree with any part of the terms then you do not have permission to access the Service.
Usage of the Application
This application is provided for use by MDI employees and associated third parties and is intended for MDI-related Business use only; any use for personal reasons only is strictly prohibited.
The application does cache certain data on your device; if you violate the login policy with too many sequential login attempts that are unsuccessful, this data will be erased from your device. If your device is reported as lost or stolen, this data will also be erased.
These Terms shall be governed and construed in accordance with the laws of North Carolina, United States, without regard to its conflict of law provisions.
Our failure to enforce any right or provision of these Terms will not be considered a waiver of those rights. If any provision of these Terms is held to be invalid or unenforceable by a court, the remaining provisions of these Terms will remain in effect. These Terms constitute the entire agreement between us regarding our Service, and supersede and replace any prior agreements we might have had between us regarding the Service.
We reserve the right, at our sole discretion, to modify or replace these Terms at any time. If a revision is material we will provide at least 30 days notice prior to any new terms taking effect. What constitutes a material change will be determined at our sole discretion.
By continuing to access or use our Service after any revisions become effective, you agree to be bound by the revised terms. If you do not agree to the new terms, you are no longer authorized to use the Service.